Research Ready

Research Ready

The Research Ready Certification Program (RRCP) is designed to help GCU Faculty and Staff becomes more confident in their research, presentation, and publication skills. The Research Ready Certificate is comprised of a series of online training modules that cover research basics such as design, methodologies, and qualitative and quantitative data analysis as well as presenting and publishing your findings

---------- Grouped Links ---------

numOfValidGroupedLinks: 22

Boyer Model: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/boyer

Grant Writing: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/grant_writing

Introduction to Research: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/researchreadyintroduction

Scholarship of Teaching and Learning: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/sotl

Generative AI and SoTL: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/develop/research_ready/sotlai/introduction

Dissertation to Publication: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/publish_dissert

Literature Review: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/lit_reviews

Peer Review: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/peer_review

Publication: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/presentationready

Case Study: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/case_study/1

Comparative: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/comparative

Correlational: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/correlation

Descriptive: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/descriptive

Designing Surveys: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/designing_surveys

Experimental: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/experimental

Focus Groups: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/focus_groups

Mixed Methods: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/mixed_methods

Phenomenology: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/phenomenology

Quantitative: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/quantresearch

Qualitative: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/develop/research_ready/qualitative

Business Research: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/business

Hermeneutics: https://cirt.gcu.edu/research/developmentresources/research_ready/hermeneutics

----------------------------------

-------------- Links -------------

numOfValidLinks: 0

----------------------------------

Categories

this.updated: True

links.count: 0

obj.hasPermission(enums.PermissionVerb.Edit): False

numOfValidLinks: 0

linksJSON.groups.count: 4

numOfValidGroupedLinks: 22

numOfValidGroupedLinks -> numOfLinksToDisplay: 22

numOfLinksToDisplay = 22

this.layout = 3


Viewed 93,277 times